English Dutch

OUR TEAM

The Farm Team has over 20 years experience in farm sales in Canada, with a focus on Ontario.

We know farming. Most of us have farm backgrounds and some of us are still farming!

Bill Wildeboer
Broker
Office: 519-941-5151
Cell:
Fax: 519-941-5432
Email: bwildeboer@royallepage.ca

Siebren Boersma
Sales Representative
Cell: 519-477-4553
Fax:
Email: siebren@royallepage.ca
Website: www.boersmateam.com

View Listings

Gerry Loeters
Sales Representative
Office: 519-848-2819
Cell: 519-773-6460
Fax: 519-765-4254
Email: loeters@amtelecom.net

View Listings

Wayne Shier
Broker
Office: 1-800-370-2644
Cell: 519-924-2950
Fax: 519-924-3850
Email: wayneshier@gmail.com
Website: www.wayneshier.com

View Listings

Jim Bodendistle
Broker
Office: 519-323-4145
Cell: 519-323-6016
Fax: 519-323-4173
Email: jbodendistle@royallepage.ca
Website: www.jimbodendistle.com

View Listings

Robert Porteous
Sales Representative
Office: 519-924-2950
Cell: 519-372-6032
Fax: 519-924-3850
Email: robertporteous@royallepage.ca
Website: www.robertporteous.com

View Listings

Steve Michie
Sales Representative
Cell: 519-357-6370
Fax:
Email: smichie@royallepage.ca
Website: www.ontarioagrealtor.com

View Listings

Matthew Hutten
Broker
Office: 519-372-9210
Cell: 519-374-4600
Fax:
Email: mhutten@royallepage.ca
Website: www.matthutten.com

View Listings

James Horst
Sales Representative
Office: 519-323-4145
Cell: 226-751-2912
Fax:
Email: jameshorst@royallepage.ca
Website: www.jameshorst.ca

View Listings